Are You Frozen Solid?

How flippin' cold does it have to get!!??!!

Are You Currently Hiding From The Negative Degrees?

If you’re somewhere in about 70% of the country right now, t’s crazy cold out isn’t it!??! Like stupid cold!!!

I don’t know about you, but I’m going to hide from it till Sunday warms life back up.

In that time, I just wanted to say and that I’m proud of you, for that thing you did last week or that thing you’re going to do this week.

I also want to throw a quick challenge your way, to put down the device this weekend or after you read this email and sit. With a book, with music, with a pen and paper, or just in silence - Even if just for 5 minutes.

That is all, I appreciate you being here and till Monday’s email rolls in, stay warm and remember how much you matter!

I believe in you -

Tim

helpful tip for the weekend, layer and layer some more. Then one more layer on top of that. In other words, be lasagna!

you got this quote

Join the conversation

or to participate.